Wednesday, April 17, 2024
HomeLetest NewsRajasthan Election Result 2023: Minister Beedi Kalla lost by 20432 votes; Ashok...

Rajasthan Election Result 2023: Minister Beedi Kalla lost by 20432 votes; Ashok Gehlot won; see updates.

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2023 Result: Know whether the 25 ministers of Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot who are contesting the 2023 assembly elections will be crowned again or will still face defeat in the battle. What are the election results saying so far?

Rajasthan Election Result 2023

Now that the result of the political test of the Ashok Gehlot government, which lasted for 5 years, will be revealed this evening, it will be clearly known whether the people of Rajasthan have confirmed the victory on the development claims of the government or it has ended in failure. Rejected, CM Gehlot and his ministers also had the responsibility of taking the government’s development work to the grassroots level, and except for Gehlot, 25 ministers contested the 2023 assembly elections (Rajasthan election 2023). In such a situation, it will also be interesting to see because the public has accepted it. Ministers were blessed with victory; who knows who is taking the lead so far?

Read More: Rajasthan Exit Poll 2023 Live: BJP Government in 7 out of 9 Exit Polls




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments