Wednesday, April 17, 2024
HomeLive NewsRajasthan Election Result 2023: Live Update CM Ashok Gehlot will be successful,...

Rajasthan Election Result 2023: Live Update CM Ashok Gehlot will be successful, BJP gets majority

Rajasthan Election Result Live Updates: The count of votes has been released for the 2023 Rajasthan Assembly Elections. In Rajasthan, the BJP has gone far ahead of the ruling Congress.

Rajasthani Election 2023 Date

The counting of votes is taking place today in 199 assembly seats in Rajasthan. More than 1800 candidates have tried their luck on these seats. The main contest in the state is considered to be between the Congress and the BJP. Therefore, traditionally, in the last few decades, every candidate in this state In assembly elections, the state, i.e., government, is changed; hence, in one election, Congress is successful in forming the government, and in the other election, the BJP is successful in forming the government.

Today, during the counting of votes, the BJP is taking a huge lead in Rajasthan. According to the trends in the counting of votes going on for the Rajasthan Assembly so far, the Bharatiya Janata Party seems to be coming to power, while the Congress is coming to power in the strong state of Rajasthan. The people here have seen the government change in every election for the last three decades.

Rajasthan Election Result 2023: Live Update CM Ashok Gehlot will be successful, BJP gets majority

But from the trends so far, it seems that this time too the tradition will be successful, or the BJP will be ahead on 112 seats while Congress is ahead on 71 seats. Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot has won the Sardarpur assembly constituency by 26396 votes. He defeated Mahendra of the BJP. BJP candidate East Chief Minister Vasundhara won the Jalnapatan seat by 103010 votes; she has been winning this seat since 2003. In 2018, she defeated Congress leader Manvendra Singh and secured 54% of the vote.

Voting was held because voting on the seat was postponed due to the death of a candidate. In this regard, the Minister of Government, Prasad Joshi, also said that Rajasthan will participate in the new elections.

Rajasthan Election Result 2023 Live update

We accept the public’s orders.

Rajasthan Congress in-charge Sukh Joginder Singh Randhawa said We accept the orders given by the public. I hope that the BJP will continue the work we have done. We congratulate the BJP.

The results were worth it

Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot said that we will accept the decision of the public and we will congratulate the new government that will be formed. The results that have come were shocking.

Rajasthan Election Result Live

Home Minister Amit Shah thanked the people of Rajasthan and said thanks to everyone.

Rajasthan Election 2023 Result Live

Ashok Gehlot has resigned this evening.

Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot will meet Governor Kalla Raj Mishra on Sunday evening and submit his resignation. According to reporters, Gehlot met the governor at 5:30 p.m., and the counting of votes for 1992 in the state took place on Sunday. The BJP has won many seats and is leading with 116, while Congress is far behind.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments